Vacation | Photo Ops

digital download $8
12″ vinyl $16

  1. Once Around The Town Square
  2. Old Lullabies
  3. I’d Be Dead
  4. You Could Be Great
  5. Memories That Glow
  6. Maybe We’ll Change
  7. You And Me Driving Cross Country
  8. Kathleen
  9. To Move On
  10. It Isn’t Mine

“A simple and beautiful ode to healing, foregoing metaphors for straight-forward confessions.” – Consequence of Sound

Released February 5, 2016 via Bad Friend Records / BFR014

Written by Terry Price
Some Folks Are Communists / BMI
Produced, Mixed, Engineered and Mastered by Patrick Damphier
Cover Art by JE Williams

facebook   twitter    instagram    youtube    bandcamp