How to Say Goodbye

How to Say Goodbye | Photo Ops

Purchase on iTunes.

  1. All the World Is
  2. It Makes Me Cry
  3. Chameleons
  4. Wanna Feel Good
  5. Someplace
  6. You Said You Were
  7. February Ocean Breeze
  8. Go to Sleep
  9. A Hundred Miles Away
  10. Sail Across My Eyes

All Songs by Terry Price
Produced by Patrick Damphier & Terry Price
Mixed & Mastered by Patrick Damphier
Album Art by JE Williams

facebook   twitter    instagram    youtube    bandcamp